Trustees & Officers 2023 – 2024

Joyce Maroney – President
Barbara Cleary – Vice President
William Lundregan – Treasurer
Melynda Gordon – Clerk

Stephanie Buck
Donald Gilligan
Pamela Hartford
Robert Job IV
Mary O’Donnell
Jodie Salasny
Gus Sousa
Diane Stern
Barbara Timmons


Executive Director
Jean Marie Procious

Communications and Programs Manager
Carolyn McGuire

Library and Membership Assistant
Kristin Solias

Honorary Curator
Elaine von Bruns

Upcoming Events

View Entire Calendar